Ota yhteyttä

Yhteistyöyliopistot

Itä-Suomen yliopisto

Elina Oksanen, elina.oksanen@uef.fi
Koordinaattori: Elli Hämynen, elli.hamynen@uef.fi

Helsingin yliopisto

Iryna Herzon, iryna.herzon@helsinki.fi
Emma Hakanen, emma.hakanen@helsinki.fi

Oulun yliopisto

Seppo Rytkönen, seppo.rytkonen@oulu.fi

Annamari Markkola, annamari.markkola@oulu.fi
Anna-Liisa Ruotsalainen, annu.ruotsalainen@oulu.fi

Jyväskylän yliopisto

Emily Knott, emily.knott@jyu.fi

Kaisa Raatikainen, kaisa.j.raatikainen@jyu.fi

Heli Juottonen, heli.m.juottonen@jyu.fi

Turun yliopisto

Iida-Sofia Holma, iida-sofia.a.holma@utu.fi
Pasi Nurmi, pasnurmi@utu.fi

Ilari Sääksjärvi, ileesa@utu.fi

Rahoittaja:

Mielenkiintoisia sivuja monimuotoisuuteen ja koulutusyhteistyöhön liittyen: